Back
Demo Hair & Health
Your browser does not accept cookies, and you can therefore not sign in to TimeCenter.

If you have an iPhone, go to:
Settings > Safari > Accept Cookies > Choose 'From visited'

If you're on a computer, click here to get help on how to activate cookies.
Yoga
A Yoga class for relaxation and stretching.
This slot is limited to specific services.

Tomorrow, Monday, March 4

 
9:00am
Morning yoga class
 
4:00pm
Afternoon Yoga class

Tuesday, March 5

 
9:00am
Morning yoga class
 
4:00pm
Afternoon Yoga class

Wed, March 6

 
9:00am
Morning yoga class
 
4:00pm
Afternoon Yoga class

Thu, March 7

 
9:00am
Morning yoga class
 
4:00pm
Afternoon Yoga class

Friday, March 8

 
9:00am
Morning yoga class
 
4:00pm
Afternoon Yoga class

Sat, March 9

 
9:00am
Morning yoga class
 
4:00pm
Afternoon Yoga class

Monday, March 11

 
9:00am
Morning yoga class
 
4:00pm
Afternoon Yoga class

Tuesday, March 12

 
9:00am
Morning yoga class
 
4:00pm
Afternoon Yoga class

Wed, March 13

 
9:00am
Morning yoga class
 
4:00pm
Afternoon Yoga class

Thu, March 14

 
9:00am
Morning yoga class
 
4:00pm
Afternoon Yoga class

Friday, March 15

 
9:00am
Morning yoga class